Welcome to the Rotary Club of Rossland

Home (What is Rotary?) || Programs We Support || Events Archive || History || DONATE


We have had several people donate directly to the Club for use in specific programs or for general use. We appreciate your contributions and offer these options:


Simply click on the " Donate" button above, enter the amount you want to contribute and pay with a credit card or through your Pay Pal account. Please note that you do NOT need to have a PayPal account to use the Donate button.

OR, mail your cheque to the Rotary Club of Rossland, PO Box 2106, Rossland, BC  V0G 1Y0.

OR, contribute directly to Rotary International, specifically selecting Rotary Foundation Canada (a registered charity that can issue tax receipts). There are several options to direct funds once you click on the RI Donate button. If you want our Club to have access to your donated funds, we would have access through District matching grants. To do this you would choose "Annual Fund-SHARE, will generate District Designated Funds (DDF)". If you prefer assistance with this kind of donation, please don't hesitate to contact us for any advice.


If you would like to contribute to Club projects in some manner, please contact any of the Rotarians listed below about that.

Thank you so very much for your support.








  President: Kevin MacPherson, kevin@rosslandrotary.org
Past-President: Fred Behrens, fred@rosslandrotary.org
Secretary, Pres-Elect: Cheryl Darrah, cheryl@rosslandrotary.org
Treasurer, Foundation: Tina Kenyon, tina@rosslandrotary.org
Public Relations: Sheree Sonfield, sheree@rosslandrotary.org
Youth Exchange Officer: Pat Carson, pat@rosslandrotary.org

Rotary Club of Rossland, PO Box 2106, Rossland, BC V0G 1Y0