Welcome to the Rotary Club of Rossland

Home (What is Rotary?) || Programs We Support || Events Archive || History || DONATE


$20/ticket, Rossland Miner's Hall, 8pm doors, 9pm music & dancing


To purchase tickets to the Maritime Kitchen Party Dance on Mar 24, 2018, click on the "Buy Now" button below and pay with a credit card or with your Pay Pal account.

Your name will be on a list at the door, no ticket needed. (If you decide to buy at Powderhound's, your name will be on the list too.) Even if Pay Pal says something about shipping a ticket, NO ticket is needed, just your name at the door.

Please note that you do NOT need to have a PayPal account to use the Pay Pal "Buy Now" button.

If PayPal online ticketing says tickets are sold out, tickets may still be available at Powderhound's.

(Please contact sheree@rosslandrotary.org with questions or issues.)

Thank you very much for supporting Rossland Rotary, see you at the dance!











  President: Kevin MacPherson, kevin@rosslandrotary.org
Past-President: Fred Behrens, fred@rosslandrotary.org
Secretary, Pres-Elect: Cheryl Darrah, cheryl@rosslandrotary.org
Treasurer, Foundation: Tina Kenyon, tina@rosslandrotary.org
Public Relations: Sheree Sonfield, sheree@rosslandrotary.org
Youth Exchange Officer: Pat Carson, pat@rosslandrotary.org

Rotary Club of Rossland, PO Box 2106, Rossland, BC V0G 1Y0